Where to Vote

Pre-election voting venues for Hawkesbury LGA from Monday, November 22, until Friday, December 3:
(Monday to Saturday from 9am-5pm) include:

• Hawkesbury Returning Officer’s Office, 18 Macquarie Street, Windsor
• Richmond School of Arts, 6 West Market Street, Richmond Voting venues on election day December 4th.
• St Albans School Of Arts, 7 Upper MacDonald Road, St Albans
• St Andrews Uniting Church auditorium, Richmond, 24, West Market Street, Richmond.
• Bilpin District Hall, 2596 Bells Line of Road, Bilpin
• Bligh Park Public School, 64 Alexander Street, Bligh Park
• Comleroy Road Public School, McMahons Road, Kurrajong
• Ebenezer Public School, 531 Sackville Road, Ebenezer
• Glossodia Community and Neighbourhood Centre,160 Golden Valley Drive, Glossodia
• Grose View Public School, Grose Wold Road, Grose Vale
• Hobartville Public School, Valder Avenue, Hobartville
• Horrie Eley Memorial Hall, 2996 Putty Road, Colo Heights
• Kurmond Public School, Bells Line of Road, Kurmond
• McGraths Hill Community Centre, 1 Phillip Place, McGraths Hill
• Oakville Public School, Ogden Road, Oakville
• Pitt Town Public School, 17 Buckingham Street, Pitt Town
• Richmond Public School, Windsor Street, Richmond
• North Richmond Community Centre, 33 William Street, North Richmond
• The Deerubbin Centre, 300 George Street, Windsor
• Wilberforce Public School, Macquarie Road, Wilberforce
• Windsor South Public School, Church Street, South Windsor
• Wisemans Ferry Public School, Old Northern Road, Wisemans Ferry
• Vineyard Public School, 4 Bandon Road, Vineyard
•• Yarramundi Community Centre, Thornbill Way, Yarramundi

Pre-election voting venues for the Hills LGA are open from Monday, November 22, until Friday, December 3:
(Monday to Saturday from 9am-5pm):
• Wrights Road Community Centre. Wrights Road, Kellyville
• Castle Hill Cultural Centre – The Rebellion Room, 14 Pennant Street, Castle Hill NSW 2154
• The Hills Returning Officer’s Office, Conie Avenue, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153

Voting venues The Hills Shire on December 4th (8am-6pm):
• Beaumont Hills Community Centre, 2-4 Arnold Janssen Drive, Beaumont Hills
• Beaumont Hills Public School, The Parkway, Beaumont Hills
• Castle Hill High School, Castle Street, Castle Hill
• Castle Hill Public School, Les Shore Place, Castle Hill
• Glenhaven Public School, Glenhaven Road, Glenhaven.
• Harvey Lowe Pavilion, Showground Road, Castle Hill
• Kellyville Anglican Church, 45 President Road, Kellyville
• Kellyville High School, Queensbury Road, Kellyville
• Maraylya Public School, Neich Road, Maraylya
• Sherwood Ridge Public School, Rosebery Road, Kellyville
• Samuel Gilbert Public School, Ridgecrop Drive, Castle Hill.
• West Pennant Hills Community Church, 41-43 Eaton Road, West Pennant Hills
• North Kellyville Public School, Hezlett Road, North Kellyville
• Rouse Hill High School, 240 Withers Road, Rouse Hill
• Wrights Road Community Centre, Wrights Road, Kellyville
• Tallowood School, 44 Redden Drive, Kellyville

Downunder Fencing