New Civic Leaders

New civic leaders were elected by local councillors tonight(11th January 2022).

At Hawkesbury City Council Clr Patrick Conolly was elected Hawkesbury Mayor and Clr Barry Calvert was elected Deputy Mayor for a two year term.

At Hills Shire Council councillors elected newly elected councillor Mark Hodges as Deputy Mayor until April 30th 2023. The Hills Shire Mayor Peter Gangemi was elected by the public at the December 4th election.

Civic Leaders

accounts all sorted